NSR Where is everyone?

Discussion of the Genuine Buddy, Hooligan, Black Jack and other topics, both scooter related and not

Moderator: Modern Buddy Staff

rajron

NSR Where is everyone?

Post by rajron »

Where is everyone?
bigbropgo

Post by bigbropgo »

That's what I've been wondering. :D
no i don't ride a scooter, i am a scooter pilot!
VICTUS MORTUUS VENATOR
ericalm
Site Admin

Post by ericalm »

Argentina?
Eric // LA Scooter Meetup Group // Stella 4T // Vespa LX // Vespa LXS // Honda Helix // some, uh, projects…
laxer

Post by laxer »

Vancouver? I don't know, everyone's snowed in and doesn't want to think about how they can't ride because it makes them depressed.
gr8dog

Post by gr8dog »

I thought about getting Buddy out today because the temperature was in the low 30's and it was snowing very lightly. So I chipped all the ice and packed snow off the driveway then shoveled the chippings away. By the time I was done my back, arms, legs, and nearly every other body part ached. I decided to stay inside, take some ibuprofen and read MB instead. Surprise! There were no new posts, ALL DAY. Until now.

So, right now I am home. Tomorrow I will be in Schaumburg, Il. We are going to Medieval Times for the show. Monday we will be in Milwaukee for a visit to the public museum. Monday evening we will be back home again. That's where I am for the next few days.
Skootz Kabootz

Post by Skootz Kabootz »

Hello o o o o o o ....

(That's my visual representation of an echo, if you can't tell... :)

"It's only fun if you live to talk about it." | Adventurists Scooter Group |
Dooglas

Post by Dooglas »

Went for a great ride this afternoon. Portland is having a wonderful bout of february sunshine.
charlie55

Post by charlie55 »

Well, for me today's choice was climbing up on an icy roof to fix a damaged gutter or sitting inside and watching Olympic curling. I chose the former since it promised a speedier, less painful death.