NSR: Any musicians on MB?

Discussion of the Genuine Buddy, Hooligan, Black Jack and other topics, both scooter related and not

Moderator: Modern Buddy Staff

madtolive

NSR: Any musicians on MB?

Post by madtolive »

(i would like a pat on the head for putting NSR in my title. see? i can be a good girl when i wanna be)

Pretty self explanatory, just wondering if any of you wonderful people also happen to be musicians. Just out of curiosity. I'm not a musician myself, yet, have just always found myself surrounded by them is all. So if you are, what do you play and how long have you played and what is your favorite song to play? And has anyone ever learned to play a Radiohead song that ISN'T "creep"? Thats a sorta random question, but I'm just curious. That's all.
sunil: "And if you spend 40 dollars making a pizza then you sir are a retard."
ericalm: "No name calling, please. Maybe he's using truffles and top-grade meats."
Orange Guy

Re: NSR: Any musicians on MB?

Post by Orange Guy »

madtolive wrote:(i would like a pat on the head for putting NSR in my title. see? i can be a good girl when i wanna be)
I thought we were patting you on the booty?

I am so confused.

Anyway, the only instruments I play are of the torture variety.
I suppose I should be upset, even feel violated, but I'm not. No, in fact, I think this is a friendly message, like "Hey, wanna play?" and yes I want to play. I really really do.

Orange Guy, Inc.
madtolive

Post by madtolive »

Orange Guy wrote:
madtolive wrote:(i would like a pat on the head for putting NSR in my title. see? i can be a good girl when i wanna be)
I thought we were patting you on the booty?

I am so confused.

Anyway, the only instruments I play are of the torture variety.
orange guy, we are absolutely not patting me on the booty. a pat to my booty gets my fist though your face.
ericalm: "No name calling, please. Maybe he's using truffles and top-grade meats."
jmazza

Post by jmazza »