NEW KEYTAG DESIGN...What y'all think?

Discussion of the Genuine Buddy, Hooligan, Black Jack and other topics, both scooter related and not

Moderator: Modern Buddy Staff

vnice

NEW KEYTAG DESIGN...What y'all think?

Post by vnice »

Tattoo style.

ericalm
Site Admin

Post by ericalm »

Maybe you should be doing tattoos!

Nice job.
Eric // LA Scooter Meetup Group // Stella 4T // Vespa LX // Vespa LXS // Honda Helix // some, uh, projects…
newslinky

Post by newslinky »

Yes very nice looking!
Proud owner of a Buddy St. Tropez 150
vnice

Post by vnice »

Yeah, well I'm a teacher, so...tattooing won't happen most likely.

Anyway, this was my first in this motif. If anyone would like a keytag like this, PM me.
dubbyd

Post by dubbyd »

Maybe one with a buddy on it. Blur? Just a thought.
verdecalavera

Post by verdecalavera »

very nice work. you have other eye-candy on the web?
vnice

Post by vnice »

I can do one with a buddy. I prefer to do more classic looking scooters, though so I would only do a Blur as a custom thing. If I get enough people wanting a buddy design, I'll make a template for that. A buddy has a pretty distinctive front end, so a buddy version of this particular keytag would look pretty neat.

As for other stuff on the web, more will appear soon.
Howardr

Post by Howardr »

Let's see a buddy. I would be interested in purchasing one. I'm liking that tatoo style.

Howard
Iron Butt Association Member Number 42256
Club - The Sky Island Riders.
Publisher: The Scooter 'Zine thescooterzine.com
vnice

Post by vnice »

Well, that will another few days...I have a lot on my plate today and tomorrow. The buddy would look just like that pseudo vespa design above, except it would be a buddy front end. Also, I worked out some waves that look a tad nice...a bit more fluid.